Local INformation

The Relocation Corner Want an instant online relocation package? Here are some great sites that give you all the information you need.

State, County & City Links

Local Information

Newspapers, Magazines,
Shopping

School Information

Local Attractions

Specialty Links

http://Richmond Connect.Org

Additional Information 

Grocery Chains
 Martins • http://richmond.martinsfoods.com/
Kroger • www.kroger.com
Food Lion • www.foodlion.com
Whole Foods • www.wholefoods.com
Trader Joes • www.traderjoes.com

Malls/Shopping
 Short Pump Town Center • www.shortpumpmall.com
Stony Point Fashion Park • www.shopstonypoint.com
Regency Square Mall • www.shopregencysqmall.com
Chesterfield Town Center • www.chesterfieldcenter.com
Virginia Center Commons • www.simon.com
Cary Town Shops • www.carytown.org

Restaurants
 **Coming Soon • www.tasteofrichmond.com
Bill-0-Fair Dining Guide • http://billofare.com/

Wines/Wineries
 www.virginiawines.org

Museums
 Virginia Museum of Fine Arts • www.vmfa.state.va.us
Valentine History Museum • www.richmondhistorycenter.com
Science Museum • www.smv.org
Children’s Museum • www.c-mor.org
Poe Museum • www.poemuseum.org
Agecroft Hall • www.agecrofthall.com
Lewis Ginter Botanical Gardens • www.lewisginter.org
Maymont Park • www.maymont.org

 

Ann & John VanderSyde
Ann & John VanderSyde

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *